This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

The Surgery will close at 1pm for Training purposes on:

 

 

Wednesday 13th May 2020

PRACTICE HOLIDAYS

 

Monday 13th April 20

Tuesday 14th April 20

Friday 8th May 2020

Monday 25th May 20

Monday 13th July 20

Monday 31st August 20

Thursday 24th December 20 from 1pm

Friday 25th December 20

Monday 28th December 20

Friday 1st January 21

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Out of Hours

After 6.00pm each evening and at weekends, the practice is covered for emergencies by South Eastern HSS Trust.

Please contact GP OOH 02891822344

All calls will be recorded.

Home Visits

A request for a home visit should be made before 10.00am. Home visits are made on the basis of clinical need, for patients who are too frail to come to the surgery.

 

Clinics & Services (please note Routine appointments have been suspended) due to Covid 19. If you feel you still need to see the Gp re your medication condition, please contact The Surgery where staff will take details of your condition for an initial Telephone consultation.

The services provided by the practice are as indicated in the GMS Contract for GPs. The following conditions are specifically noted as requiring high quality care and management

  • vaccinationChronic Heart Disease
  • Chronic Kidney Disease
  • Stroke
  • Cancer
  • Hypothyroidism
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Mental Health
  • Asthma
  • Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease
  • Epilepsy.

To facilitate the provision of quality care, patients may be invited to attend designated clinics in some or all of the above mentioned areas. We would encourage all patients to attend the appropriate clinic if invited to do so.

 Other services offered on a clinic basis are

  • Child Health Surveillance
  • Antenatal Care
  • Cervical Cytology
  • Smoking cessation

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website